Thread: Johnny Sins Workout

Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Default Johnny Sins Workout

I know this may sound weird but what is Johnny Sinns workout cause the dude is ripped!

60 minutes of hard fucking 3 times a day. Works wonders!

Dude must have like 3 - 4% body fat. He's cut like an emo! Lol.
    I am Mr Susan, and now it is time for You, to do the choosin'!

Quote Originally Posted by MrSusan View Post
    Dude must have like 3 - 4% body fat. He's cut like an emo! Lol.
    cut like an emo.....nice.

Default Johnny Sins Workout?

I figure this is the best place to ask this question, but anybody know or able to ask "Johnny Sins" about his workout and diet? Dude has gotten so ridiculously ripped and I've gotta know what he's doing. I'm sure there are other dudes around the site like me that are into working out and have a similar body type. So if you read this...Johnny what's the secret bro?

lol, maybe fucking all day

I have been working out for about ten years now pretty straight, longest break i've taken was probably a month so I know what works and what doesn't for me. I'd say it's 50% working out and 50% diet. I look at it as the better shape i'm in, the better I can do my job, fuck longer and harder without getting tired. i'm pretty much on the go all day so I burn alot of calories doing day to day shit. I do about 20 minutes of yoga/stretching every morning usually before scenes. I hit the gym about every other day, run for twenty minutes alternating between a steady pace and interval sprints every other workout. Then lift one body part a day with abs or calves in between sets, abs with chest and back, calves with legs. In the gym i'm always moving though, I only rest about 30 seconds between sets. I used to lift for size but these days its more for stamina, looks, and health. Add onto that walking my dog twice a day and a little personal sex, thats alot of calories burnt in one day. My diet is mainly organic, natural foods but i'm not afraid to eat burg